PDA

View Full Version : Hi from Ohio

ohio-steelers-fan
09-01-2006, 10:53 PM
Hi everyone,

Newbie here, but life long Steelers fan.

Nice to meet everyone.

I'm ready for some football!!!!

SteelCityMan786
09-01-2006, 11:05 PM
Welcome to SF man.

floodcitygirl
09-01-2006, 11:10 PM
Welcome Ohio Steelers Fan and enjoy!!! Where are you from in Ohio? I'm near Cincy. :smile:

jaysta
09-01-2006, 11:35 PM
Welcome Aboard!

ohio-steelers-fan
09-02-2006, 05:36 AM
I live in the north central part of Ohio, near Mansfield.
Married and mother to 3 great kids.
I deal with alot of Browns fans in my area of Ohio.

meanjoecoop
09-02-2006, 09:01 AM
I deal with alot of Browns fans in my area of Ohio.

I feel your pain. That barking noise they make must grate on you as much as the constant "who deys" we get down south. Welcome!

clevestinks
09-02-2006, 09:17 AM
Howdy from NE Ohio, I noticed that you have a 40th coming in less than a week, don`t feel bad I had one two weeks ago!

PisnNapalm
09-02-2006, 11:21 AM
Hello and welcome to SF!

A friend of mine, who happens to be a Cincy fan, showed me that in Ohio they can get a Bengals license plate issued by the state. It's even got "Who Dey" on it. They also make plates for all the sports franchises.

I WANT A STEELER PLATE!!:dang:

SteelShooter
09-03-2006, 10:19 AM