PDA

View Full Version : LIVIN IN OHIO SUCKS

19ward86
09-19-2006, 03:17 PM
BENGALS,BROWNS, AND CRITICS O MY. AS SOME KNOW I LIVE IN VANDALIA,OHIO AND I AM A STUDENT. I KNEW AFTER LAST NIGHT I WAS IN FOR AN ANNOYING DAY AT SCHOOL. BEFORE SCHOOL STARTED I WALKED UP TO MY HOMEROOM WHERE THE TEACH IS A BENGAL FAN, AND HE SAID "HOW BOUT THEM STEELERS." THAT PISSED ME OFF, AFTER MY ARGUMENT WITH HIM I HAD A CLASS FULL OF BENGAL FANS. THEY SAID THEY WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO BEATING US NEXT WEEK, AND I SAID THERE IS A CHANCE IF BEN HAS ANOTHER BAD GAME. THEY SAID "O SO ITS BENS FAULT U GUYS LOST" I SAID WELL IF HE THROWS 2 PICS AND OUR D IS ALWAYS ON THE FIELD WE CANT SCORE. THEN I REMEMBERED THE WILD CARD GAME. BENGALS FANS COMPLAINED ABOUT PALMER AND THAT IS WHY THEY LOST. I SAID OUR TEAM CAN WIN GAMES WITHOUT BEN UNLIKE THE BENGALS. SOME PEOPLE SAID JUST BECAUSE THE BENGALS WERE ON THE FAB 5 LIST THAT THE BENGALS WERE THE BETTER TEAM. YET LET ME REFRESH YOUR MEMORY THAT THE STEELERS WERE 1ST 3RD AND 4TH ON THE LIST AND BENGALS WERE 1ST 3RD AND I THINK 5TH. EXACTLY.

stlrtruck
09-19-2006, 04:31 PM
First of all, my sincere apologies for having to live in Ohio. I've been there on a visit or two and the only good thing there is the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton.
As for all the bungle fans and clowns fans, all they want to do is whine about last year. We lost a game and sooner or later they'll lose a game too.
But be a true fan, don't whine about it (especially to them). It wasn't all Ben's fault it was a team effort and the team lost.
Let them cry and brag all they want, even if they win this week. The season is 16 weeks and until we are eliminated from the playoffs, then we are still the DEFENDING Super Bowl champs...let them chew on that for awhile!

HometownGal
09-19-2006, 04:36 PM
Hon - first - can you please not post in all CAPS? I think one of our Mods requested that of you in another thread - you probably didn't see it. Thanks! :smile: