I'm Appalled
I know What has to be Done!
I'm a USA Soldier

Elvis
10-26-2006, 07:34 AM
Thats pretty cool if I may say so myself...God Bless

memphissteelergirl
10-26-2006, 12:10 PM
I say a big "THANK YOU" to all our men and women in uniform!!

Stillers#1
10-26-2006, 12:21 PM
Personally, coming from someone who has deployed for this "war on terrorism" 6 times now (3 month tours) I think this is kind of corny.

Livinginthe past
10-26-2006, 03:27 PM
Personally, coming from someone who has deployed for this "war on terrorism" 6 times now (3 month tours) I think this is kind of corny.

Well said, Stillers#1.

As I have said before, these cheesy posts have one theme in common to make a link between who disagree with the war and people who dont like the armed forced or the people who comprise it.

Totally irrational - just the last sad squeaks from the Bush Ministry Of Misinformation.

NM

memphissteelergirl
10-26-2006, 03:49 PM
Well said, Stillers#1.

As I have said before, these cheesy posts have one theme in common to make a link between who disagree with the war and people who dont like the armed forced or the people who comprise it.

Totally irrational - just the last sad squeaks from the Bush Ministry Of Misinformation.

NM

*Sigh*
OK....I don't get on the boards to talk politics because it just gets ugly. So I am going to say this one time and then I am gonna leave it alone...whether you agree or disagree that is your perogative.