PDA

View Full Version : I HATE THE BROWNS!!

Matty1124
11-21-2006, 04:41 PM
OK... So I'm new here and in fact I'm new to the whole Steelers bandwagon... I have grown up in cleveland :banging: and I have always been a browns fan... I think the time has come for me to drop those LOSERS... I have really had it with a team that can never win, and I'm not just talking about having a winning record, I'm talking about winning a game... I have been to about 10-15 games in the last 3 years and guess what... I have never seen a victory... think I'm kidding... WRONG... I have had it... so from this time forward I would just like to renounce my loyalty to the browns and say I am from this point forward a Steelers fan... I'm moving out of this HELL and in the summer I will be moving in with my girlfriend who lives in... you guessed it PITTSBURGH! I thought it would be hard being a browns fan in Pittsburgh... But after this last drubbing with no hope for a victory in sight... the time has come...

klick81
11-21-2006, 04:49 PM
Interesting...wonder how this one will roll out.

83-Steelers-43
11-21-2006, 04:52 PM
"Lack of loyalty is one of the major causes of failure in every walk of life" - Napoleon Hill

Black@Gold Forever32
11-21-2006, 05:08 PM
Man I guess welcome to the Steelers Nation. I don't mind if someone jumps on the band wagon but you being a former Brown's fan. Well I don't know about that. Hey at least you're not a former Ravens fan then there is noway I could welcome you here.

polamalufan43
11-21-2006, 05:11 PM
Well, Ilike that you are now a steelers fan, but I don't like it that you just left your team because they were losing, even if it is the Browns. I mean, are you going to leave here if we start losing? Faithfulness and loyalty are two key attributes of being a true Steeler fan.
Hmmmm.... what do you guys think?

~Polamalufan43:tt02:

Matty1124
11-21-2006, 05:13 PM