PDA

View Full Version : Reche Caldwells eyes

lamberts-lost-tooth
01-23-2007, 11:41 AM
Okay..I havnt seen it talked about....but I KNOW we are all wondering....WHAT THE CRAP was up with this dudes peepers!!!

LITP....do you have any insight into what was up with him...is it a medical problem...??? ....or is that his usual look (Heaven forbid).

When I was on the road as an officer I KNOW what I would have suspected...but also dont want to jump to conclusions.

HometownGal
01-23-2007, 11:57 AM
We've had a bit of discussion on Igor's, errrr.....I mean Reche's eyes. :sofunny:

http://forums.steelersfever.com/showthread.php?t=14395

lamberts-lost-tooth
01-23-2007, 12:01 PM
SHEESH!! Thats what I get for taking a few days off!!!!:dang: :dang:

fansince'76
01-23-2007, 12:11 PM
Okay..I havnt seen it talked about....but I KNOW we are all wondering....WHAT THE CRAP was up with this dudes peepers!!!

Two words: HEAVY pharmaceuticals. :sofunny:

Livinginthe past
01-23-2007, 01:26 PM
Nah the guy has always looked like that, I think he is pretty bug eyed in his natural state but then sometimes times he seems to actually try and open them eeeevvveeennnn wider.

I've heard some stuff about him needing contact lenses, but I dont think that really has much to do with it.

NM

MACH1
01-23-2007, 01:30 PM
Man, how would you keep contact lenses in those things? Do they make em the size of dinner plates.:sofunny:

Livinginthe past
01-23-2007, 01:36 PM
Man, how would you keep contact lenses in those things? Do they make em the size of dinner plates

yeah, dude always looks like that. someone needs to give him some contact lens solution. being that he wears clear dinner plates for contacts, they better give him several gallons.

Dinner plates has already been done - you could alwys upgrade to trashcan lids :wink02:

NM

fansince'76
01-23-2007, 01:49 PM