PDA

View Full Version : Those are not my champions

PAMillerGrrl83
03-31-2007, 12:36 AM
Agh, as much as I love my fiance`, sometimes he drives me insane:dang: . Take today for example, he came home from work and came to see me where I work as a babysitter, well he had this bag in his hands and I saw he was wearing his Colts Superbowl Champions shirt. He hands me the bag and says "Here I bought you something", I open the bag and its a fricking Colts SB Champs shirt in pink. I kinda held it like it was diseased and smiled and said "Sorry sweetie but those are not my champions, my champs are the black and gold". He knows I wont wear a stupid Colts shirt and yet he still bought one, he thinks us moving to Indianapolis after we get married is gonna change things, puhlease I'll bleed black and gold when we have kids.:tt02:

PisnNapalm
03-31-2007, 01:15 AM
You need to get a pre-nup agreement saying that the kids will be raised as Steelers fans. ;)

SteelCityMan786
03-31-2007, 10:31 AM
You need to get a pre-nup agreement saying that the kids will be raised as Steelers fans. ;)

Amen to that. Tell that Colts fan of a fiance that your Pittsburgh Steeler to the end. and the Kids will have common sense and will be Steelers fans.

Black@Gold Forever32
03-31-2007, 10:33 AM
Just teach your kids when you have them that Peyton Manning is the anti-christ.lol

BettisFan
03-31-2007, 10:56 AM
yea wow lol sign a contract

Stlrs4Life
03-31-2007, 07:54 PM
God Bless you BR7Steelersbabe!

HometownGal
03-31-2007, 10:29 PM
Well - me thinks your fiance deserves a gift in return. :banana:

http://i2.ebayimg.com/05/i/08/aa/7c/ef_1.JPG

SteelCityMan786
03-31-2007, 10:35 PM
Well - me thinks your fiance deserves a gift in return. :banana:

http://i2.ebayimg.com/05/i/08/aa/7c/ef_1.JPG

remember he's a colts fan, it takes them awhile to learn, they might be defending champs, but we still have more.

PAMillerGrrl83
03-31-2007, 10:43 PM