PDA

View Full Version : New Member

futuremrsmiller
07-24-2007, 04:34 AM
Hi everyone,
I'm new to Steelers Fever. I am from Central PA, and yes I am female and I love the Steelers just as much as any guy =). I also love to watch the Pirates, as well as Penn State football. As you can probably tell from my username, Heath Miller is my personal favorite player. So I'd like to get to know some people on here, that would be great ;)...hopefully the Steelers have a good season in '07 !!!

HometownGal
07-24-2007, 07:41 AM
Hiya and welcome to SF! :smile::wave:

fansince'76
07-24-2007, 08:17 AM
Welcome to the board, futuremrsmiller! :cheers:

If you have any questions or concerns about the site, please feel free to PM (Private Message) myself or one of the other mods. Post often and have fun!

Jman
07-24-2007, 09:52 AM
Welcome :)

Loaf31
07-24-2007, 10:26 AM
welcome to the board, I am pretty new here also

xXTheSteelKingsXx
07-24-2007, 11:04 AM
Welcome

The Duke
07-24-2007, 12:47 PM
Welcome mrsmiller

steelersfanmx
07-25-2007, 12:59 AM
Hi and welcome to Steelers Fever!!! post often and Have fun!!:tt02::cheers:

rog
07-25-2007, 03:08 PM
Welcome, so your from Madera I'm from just down the mountain in Bellwood. You will def. enjoy SF.

Preacher
07-25-2007, 05:37 PM
Welcome..

Hope you enjoy yourself around here!

steelpride12
07-25-2007, 09:48 PM
welcome and enjoy!!!:)

SteelCityMan786
07-25-2007, 10:32 PM
Welcome to Steelers Fever.

nojobny
07-25-2007, 11:40 PM
:tt02: Welcome! You're not alone.

I'm a newbie and a girl too. And trust me, all my friends know I bleed black & gold. HARDCORE!!! :tt02:

SteelShooter
07-28-2007, 12:27 AM
"Hey There!"