PDA

View Full Version : Ummm... Whose bed is this?

Crushzilla
07-30-2007, 07:33 PM
Here's a fun game that has a good story and a good cause attached.

I was just reminded today of a humorous story from last year at Saint Vincent College (where I am a student and resident) and I thought I would take an opportunity to tell the tale and generate a little cash for SF.

Last year, about a week into the semester, my roommates and I in Rooney Hall were drinking a few... a lot... of beers.

After the beer was gone, and I was intoxicated, a friend of mine, who lived across the hall and had stopped in, asked me if I wanted any of the rum her and her friends had been consuming throughout the night.

My better judgment would normally say no, but I, temporarily at a loss for said judgment, agreed.

A belly full of beer and countless shots of Captain later, I was, according to eyewitness accounts, wrecked. I woke the next morning drooling on a pillow that did not look familiar with my shirt somewhere in an alternate galaxy.

I had apparently passed out on her bed sometime during the shenanigans, but would like to state for the record she slept in my bed across the hall. She is just my friend and I would never condone sharing a bed with a woman who wasn't my wife :wink02:

FIRST, I would like to say that drinking as much as I did was VERY irresponsible :dang: and it is VERY important to know your limits for any of those who are approaching legal drinking age.

Now to the game.

She had worked at Training Camp and knew which Steelers had stayed in her room before us students moved in. She even knew whose bed she was now sleeping in.

So the question is Which Steelers' bed did I pass out on?

To make amends for my behavior I will donate some cash to SteelersFever in the name of whoever guesses correctly first.