PDA

View Full Version : Database Errors


SteelCityMan786
08-24-2007, 11:38 PM
Anyone seeing a Database Error Page? I am.

If you're in that boat, I have let SF know about it. Once we have word from him, he'll be able to answer what has gone on.

verks36
08-25-2007, 12:42 AM
It happened to me once today when i was trying to go on a thread. But if you just click the link again it usually works

Preacher
08-25-2007, 12:46 AM
it just happened to me.

Dynasty
08-25-2007, 01:23 AM
When I went on for the first time today it happened... I try to open the page on my comuter from the bookmark and it gave me the error... but it worked fine when I refreshed the page.

Livinginthe past
08-25-2007, 08:05 AM
Its happened quite a few times.

I was going to set up a thread to mention it...but I kept getting database error :wink02:

SteelCityMan786
08-26-2007, 04:11 PM
Its happened quite a few times.

I was going to set up a thread to mention it...but I kept getting database error :wink02:

I also beat ya to it.