PDA

View Full Version : Question/Help


Polamalu Princess
12-09-2007, 03:22 PM
I am trying to import pictures from my computer and my "insert image" button is not working - any advice?

Thanks.

Crushzilla
12-09-2007, 08:36 PM
You may be best served to load those photos onto a website (photobucket, etc.) then utilizing the link.

That's how I've always done it and I know many others do, as well.

Polamalu Princess
12-12-2007, 04:38 PM
You may be best served to load those photos onto a website (photobucket, etc.) then utilizing the link.

That's how I've always done it and I know many others do, as well.

Thank you!!!!:wave: