View Full Version : Vote 4 coach Tomlin for the 2007 Motorola Coach of the Year

01-18-2008, 06:49 AM
Vote 4 our coach. :tt02: Do not let that cheater Bellyache win this!


Head coaches Bill Belichick of the New England Patriots, Jack Del Rio of the Jacksonville Jaguars, Joe Gibbs of the Washington Redskins, Mike McCarthy of the Green Bay Packers and Mike Tomlin of the Pittsburgh Steelers are the nominees for the 2007 Motorola NFL Coach of the Year award.

Fans can vote on NFL.com for the head coach whose game planning played the greatest role in his team?s success this season. Voting will take place from 9 a.m. ET on Monday, Jan. 7 through 6 p.m. EST on Monday, Jan. 21 to determine the 2007 Motorola NFL Coach of the Year. The winner will be announced at a press conference in Arizona during the week leading up to Super Bowl XLII.

01-18-2008, 06:55 AM
Sorry, hon. This was already posted back on January 8th. :hug: