PDA

View Full Version : Steelers 2008 NFL Draft Class


SteelersFever
04-25-2008, 07:44 AM
Round 1 - RB Rashard Mendenhall (http://www.nfl.com/draft/profiles/rashard-mendenhall?id=939), Illinois

Round 2 - WR Limas Sweed (http://www.nfl.com/draft/profiles/limas-sweed?id=322), Texas

Round 3 - DE Bruce Davis (http://www.nfl.com/draft/profiles/bruce-davis?id=1695), UCLA

Round 4 - OT Tony Hills (http://www.nfl.com/draft/profiles/tony-hills?id=258), Texas

Round 5 - QB Dennis Dixon (http://www.nfl.com/draft/profiles/dennis-dixon?id=748), Oregon

Round 6 - LB Mike Humpal (http://www.nfl.com/draft/profiles/mike-humpal?id=1367), Iowa

Round 6 - FS Ryan Mundy (http://www.nfl.com/draft/profiles/ryan-mundy?id=4393), West Virginia