PDA

View Full Version : What's up everyone!

TSDMedic
10-01-2008, 11:12 AM
Hi everyone! I wanted to introduce myself since I am new here.

I am a 28 year old female who lives in Baldwin, Pa. I work as an emergency medical technician and I am also a volunteer firefighter for the last 12 years. I have a wonderful son who is 8 1/2 years old and I am happily engaged and am getting married Septemer 2009.

I love football! Jeff Reed is such a hottie! I also love martial arts, though I have been out of it for a little bit since breaking my foot in a competition. I enjoy swimming, hockey, and basically anything outdoors or in the water.

fansince'76
10-01-2008, 11:20 AM
Welcome to the board, Angie! :cheers:

HometownGal
10-01-2008, 11:20 AM
Hiya TSDMedic and welcome to the #1 Steelers fan site anywhere! :wave::tt03::tt02: Glad to have you here as a member of our black ' n gold family! :applaudit::drink:

HometownGal
10-01-2008, 12:42 PM
Be sure to be nice to this young lady - she's my daughter! :thumbsup::hug:

MrHarrison92
10-01-2008, 01:05 PM
Welcome. I just joined yesterday and I'm already addicted!

Texasteel
10-01-2008, 01:47 PM
Welcome to the site.
This place is full of great people and it sounds like we just got one more.
Have a good time.
:wave:

TSDMedic
10-01-2008, 01:52 PM
Thanks everyone for the welcoming messages. So ya, HometownGal is my mom.....so ya'll better be nice to her. :applaudit::flap:

HometownGal
10-01-2008, 02:21 PM
Thanks everyone for the welcoming messages. So ya, HometownGal is my mom.....so ya'll better be nice to her. :applaudit::flap:

Always the loving and supportive daughter! :thumbsup::hug::hug:

Greatest people on the face of the earth around here - I've made so many terrific friends in the 2+ years I've been here, honey.

The apple doesn't fall far from the tree - my Angie calls 'em as she sees 'em so look out Loretta! :chuckle::wink02:

crcsnail
10-01-2008, 03:53 PM
welcome from a uk steeler :)

Polamalu Princess
10-01-2008, 04:57 PM