PDA

View Full Version : I'm running in 2012!

revefsreleets
11-03-2008, 06:06 PM
I’m officially announcing my candidacy for President in 2012. After a little about me, be prepared to be blown away by the most sweeping change in policy this Country has ever seen. The theme of MY platform is simple: Common sense.

First, my resume. I’m not a lawyer, although I did graduate college as a double major CJ/PoliSci, so I know a little bit about how government should work. Lawyers suck. You want a lawyer in DC? Throw a rock and you’ll hit 127 lawyers. Just do me a favor, and throw it HARD. I smoked dope in college. I occasionally do now, and I may even get a little lit in office, but would you rather have me chill smokin’ some gange or tearing around the oval office drunk and angry like D ick Nixon? I’m divorced and currently single. I slept with a TON of chicks in college, and, although I’ve slowed way down now, being president can open a lot of doors for a single dude. I’ll probably be dating uber-hotties and super models, but unlike JFK, I’m going to do it out in the open. You also won’t ever see me sneaking around with a chick like Lewinski. If I’m president-only 9’s and 10’s are even getting past my posse, the SS. Like Gary Hart, I’ll dare the press to follow me, but along with the caveat that they will NOT be bored. Without further ado, my 2012 platform:

The Economy

This is a biggie. I don’t have all the answers, but I take the view of “How do you eat an elephant? One bite at a time”, so I’m just going to put a few things in play and see how they work out.