PDA

View Full Version : Any Fans in Southern California

Soultribe101
12-26-2005, 07:19 PM
:sun: :jammin: I know the games I have gone to in San Diego you would not be able to tell it was a chargers game. Steeler Country is also strong on the West Coast. Go Steelers

bengalsfan21
12-26-2005, 07:26 PM
I know a bandwagon Bengals fan in Cali, he goes by go_cats........He will jump ship next year though depending on where Matt Lienart goes.

clevestinks
12-26-2005, 09:37 PM
My sister in law is in L.A./Beverly Hills, she is now one of us. She is a former Atlanta Falcons cheerleader!

Go_Cats
12-27-2005, 01:39 AM
I live in Pasadena (LA area). The Chargers dont really have a strong fan base right now, because much like the Bengals they have played very poorly for a long period of time and its going to take a while to build it up.

Soultribe101
12-27-2005, 11:44 AM
Very cool I was born and raised in Covina, right around the corner from ya

Soultribe101
12-27-2005, 11:47 AM
I am just learning how this whole thing works bare with me. I love Pasadena, they have a cool steeler bar there. I was born and raised in Covina

Soultribe101
12-27-2005, 11:49 AM
My sister in law is in L.A./Beverly Hills, she is now one of us. She is a former Atlanta Falcons cheerleader!
Ex cheerleader thats cool, I thought the falcons were going to do alot better this year.

SteelerFanInCA
01-09-2006, 04:44 PM
I am just learning how this whole thing works bare with me. I love Pasadena, they have a cool steeler bar there. I was born and raised in Covina
Hey Soultribe, I currently live in Covina. What's the name of that Steeler's bar in Pasadena?

caligirlsteelerfan86
01-12-2006, 12:28 PM
I live in Torrance right now, soon to move to Cerritos, CA. I was born and lived much of my life in Greensburg, PA. There's a lot of Steeler fans that live in my apt complex. I am missing Western PA, looking for jobs back there. Here We Go Steelers!

SteelerFanInCA
01-12-2006, 04:02 PM