PDA

View Full Version : steeler fans i have a problem!

Sharkissle29
01-08-2006, 11:56 AM
so when i wear my big ben jersey on fridays were 9-0. when it comes to the steelers i am very supersticious. so i wore the jersey on friday, but since its the playoffs i thought maybe i should sport my terrible towel when i watch them on the big screen. but i've never done this before, but since its the playoffs i thought i might. but i dont want to kill my other supersticion. so what do you guys think i should do?!??!

tony hipchest
01-08-2006, 11:59 AM
i would suggest running on the field and tackling rudi johnson, but since it looks like youre in chicago i just suggest to drink beer and lots of it! (and the towel cant hurt either) i have a giant foam were #1 finger i got from 3 rivers in 1985 preseason game. it only comes out about once a year and never hurts

SteelCityMan786
01-08-2006, 12:02 PM
i would suggest running on the field and tackling rudi johnson, but since it looks like youre in chicago i just suggest to drink beer and lots of it! (and the towel cant hurt either)

I like that Idea Tony. LOL. Points To You.

FisherMOM
01-08-2006, 12:02 PM
I don't know St33lers. that's a tough call.

I guess the towel can't hurt.. but if we lose.. you'll wish
you'd done the norm. Decisions decisions.

My David wears his Ben Jersey every game.
He'd divorce me if I washed it during football season!
He also wears the same hat... and it's a new hat each year.

83-Steelers-43
01-08-2006, 12:03 PM
Sport whatever gear you want. Drink lots of beer. Eat lots of good food. Scream and cheer loud. Sit back and watch our boys prove they still own this division.

SteelerzGirl
01-08-2006, 12:12 PM
Do whatever you want to do and have a great time watching the Bengals getting their mouths smashed! Yeehaww!

Eat, drink, and be merry, baby! :bouncy:

BIGBENFASTWILLIE
01-08-2006, 12:19 PM
bengals are going to lose either way........
doesnt matter what you do........we have this one in the bag.