PDA

View Full Version : British time kick off for tonight


Grav
08-13-2009, 10:12 AM
What time is tonights game going to be on British time?

Thanks

steveironcity
08-13-2009, 10:14 AM
I think it would start at midnight for the UK, but I cant recall if you guys are 4 or 5 hours ahead of us

fansince'76
08-13-2009, 10:32 AM
I would think 1:00 AM London time as it starts at 8 PM EST.

nojobny
08-13-2009, 10:34 AM
At the specified time, local time in London is 5 hours ahead of Pittsburgh

Location ~~ Local time ~~ Time zone

Pittsburgh Thursday, August 13 at 8:00:00 PM UTC-4 hours EDT

London, England Friday, August 14 at 1:00:00 AM UTC+1 hour BST

Corresponding UTC (GMT) Friday, August 14, 2009 at 00:00:00


www.timeanddate.com