09-25-2009, 05:51 PM
I've never used this icon before. :jerkit:

MACH1
09-25-2009, 05:59 PM
Nice find. :toofunny:

Hammer Of The GODS
09-25-2009, 06:59 PM
That was fantastic! :thumbsup:

While very funny, the commentary is right on!

The libs will dismiss this with very insightful retorts such as...... :jerkit: or :coffee:

'tiss sad.

Leftoverhard
09-25-2009, 07:14 PM
I already used it, :jerkit: here it is again :jerkit: , so HOTG will look like he's telling the future, instead of telling the past.

This guy makes you feel like you've been drugged and locked in an asylum with some guys talking at you about how racism is a figment of your imagination and celebrities are the worst thing to happen to the world since hockey mullets.
Oh wait, it's not just him, it's just like most of the second-hand drivel that gets posted here daily. Yet another vapid, regurgitated, opinion from yet another nobody that no one cares about, except maybe his mother - maybe. :noidea:

tony hipchest
09-25-2009, 07:17 PM

youve obviously never replied to a HOTdoG post then.

you almost got it right in regards to this thread....

nobody "circles' the "wagons" like our local ribjobs- :grouphug: :jerkit:

they will embrace it with insightful "tee hees" of glee such as :thumbsup: and :cheer:

EDIT:

youve obviously never replied to a HOTdoG post then.

i stand corrected... i guess you just did.

:toofunny:

RunWillieRun
09-25-2009, 08:03 PM
I already used it, :jerkit: here it is again :jerkit: , so HOTG will look like he's telling the future, instead of telling the past.

This guy makes you feel like you've been drugged and locked in an asylum with some guys talking at you about how racism is a figment of your imagination and celebrities are the worst thing to happen to the world since hockey mullets.