PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else on the board that does P90X ?

BlastFurnace
10-16-2009, 06:20 PM
I've been doing P90X for 2 and 1/2 years now. If anyone is looking for a good, challenging workout, P90X is it.

The video's are easy to follow. There is a financial investment in material you wlll need in order to do the excercises, but trust me, it is well worth your time.

cubanstogie
10-16-2009, 06:39 PM
I've been doing P90X for 2 and 1/2 years now. If anyone is looking for a good, challenging workout, P90X is it.

The video's are easy to follow. There is a financial investment in material you wlll need in order to do the excercises, but trust me, it is well worth your time.

Funny you ask right now, I just got done with the yoga version. I used to laugh at yoga but I am dripping sweat right now . It was a killer workout.

BlastFurnace
10-16-2009, 06:43 PM
Funny you ask right now, I just got done with the yoga version. I used to laugh at yoga but I am dripping sweat right now . It was a killer workout.

I did Yoga X yesterday. I used to think that Yoga was easy, until I did the P90X version. I try to do the Yoga X workout twice a week to keep flexible, but the first 45 minutes are like a weight workout with the kind of movements he has you do. The last 45 minutes of that workout is not as hard, but it does a great job with stretching.

Keep up the great work.

cubanstogie
10-16-2009, 06:49 PM
I did Yoga X yesterday. I used to think that Yoga was easy, until I did the P90X version. I try to do the Yoga X workout twice a week to keep flexible, but the first 45 minutes are like a weight workout with the kind of movements he has you do. The last 45 minutes of that workout is not as hard, but it does a great job with stretching.

Keep up the great work.