PDA

View Full Version : Seahawks suck song

rowedf
01-24-2006, 01:38 PM
I have a few seattle friends that I do websites for and am looking for some type of Seahawks suck song to sabotage their site with. Does anyone have any songs like that?

seahawksfan
01-24-2006, 01:45 PM
I have a few seattle friends that I do websites for and am looking for some type of Seahawks suck song to sabotage their site with. Does anyone have any songs like that?

Nope. And you'll suck if you really hack into a site.

rowedf
01-24-2006, 01:47 PM
LOL. They are all my sites, they are friends of mine, I'm a web developer and web host, I manage multiple sites and boards, etc etc......not hacking my friend :)

Example, www.shadowops.org .... my site, friends from Seattle use it.

clevestinks
01-24-2006, 02:52 PM
Bad Karma, if they come in here I would entertain the smack, but not get to carried away!

Not trying to stop you though, there your sites!

ZornToLargent
01-24-2006, 03:01 PM
What are you, 12? Get a life.

drizze99
01-24-2006, 03:05 PM
Nice SOCOM clan site. I need to start playing 3. I was in a clan with a bunch of guys from NY on 2, but I just got burnt out. I bought 3 and only played it once online. It looks like it has a lot of promise though.

On topic: No, haven't seen any "hate" songs but there is a new song by Manic D that's pretty tyte. It's called "Steelers Anthem" and it does mention kicking Seattles ass in it.

drizze99
01-24-2006, 03:13 PM

It's called busting balls? Have you ever heard of that? That's what YOU'LL get for being on our site.

seahawksfan
01-24-2006, 03:48 PM
It's called busting balls? Have you ever heard of that? That's what YOU'LL get for being on our site.

Isn't this site about the game and a healthy, civil discourse of it? Or are you going to bring it down to school yard level with your threats that we'll get our balls busted posting here? Wha's up with that?

83-Steelers-43
01-24-2006, 04:00 PM