PDA

View Full Version : Sad News

BIGBENFASTWILLIE
12-25-2009, 09:59 PM
A girl in my community was taken from her bed 3 nights ago and after 3 days of searching her body was found around 4pm christmas day.

http://www.wboc.com/global/story.asp?s=11731370

This hits home close to me becuase i am a teacher in the school that this yourg girl attended just last year.

The story is disturbing and whats more disturbing is that this is the mans THIRD time? Why is he out and free to commit such horrible crimes and change the lives of so many?

Be thankful for your friends and family tonight and take a moment to let them know you love them.
Keep her and her family in your prayers!!!

Galax Steeler
12-26-2009, 06:57 AM
That is such sad news and what makes it even worse is that it was here at Christmas time.

HometownGal
12-26-2009, 07:42 AM
OMG what a sad and very tragic ending to this little girl's life. :shake01: I hope this shitball gets the death penalty, but before they end his miserable life - castrate the filthy scum.

I will most definitely keep Sarah and her family in my prayers.

stillers4me
12-26-2009, 09:29 AM
What a horrible, horrible thing to endure.... on any day let alone on Christmas day. I will never understand how these people are allowed back on the streets. Something has got to change. What kind of woman dates a registered child sex offender (in two states no less) and then gives him access to children in her care??????

Hammer Of The GODS
12-26-2009, 08:40 PM
The story is disturbing and whats more disturbing is that this is the mans THIRD time? Why is he out and free to commit such horrible crimes and change the lives of so many?

We live in a country where the rights of one, supercede the rights of the many!

beSteelmyheart
12-26-2009, 09:10 PM
It happens down here all too often-I'm surprised that the scumbag didn't do this in Florida.