PDA

View Full Version : Behind Enemy Lines v2.0 (All 32 NFL Teams Forums)


SteelersFever
01-13-2010, 11:44 AM
This is a more updated list. If there are any other forums not listed or if you find a broken link please post.

Updated on February 12th, 2012

AFC East

Buffalo Bills (http://www.buffalobills.com/)

Buffalo Bills Official Message Board (http://boards.buffalobills.com/)
Two Bills Drive (http://www.stadiumwall.com/)
The Bills Zone (http://www.billszone.com/fanzone/) *Registration required to view*
Buffalo Range (http://www.buffalorange.com/) *Registration required to view*

Miami Dolphins (http://www.miamidolphins.com/)

FinHeaven (http://www.finheaven.com/forums/)
Phinatics (http://www.phinatics.com/index.php/forum) *New Address Posted*
Phins.com Phorums (http://www.phins.com/phorum/index.php)
ThePHINS (http://forums.thephins.com/)
Phinz Rage (http://www.phinzrage.com/forums/index.php)
Phinz Mania (http://www.phinzmania.com/forums/) *Registration required to view*

New England Patriots (http://www.newenglandpatriots.com/)

Pats Fans (http://www.patsfans.com/new-england-patriots/messageboard/)
Patriots Planet (http://www.patriotsplanet.com/BB/index.php?)[

New York Jets (http://www.newyorkjets.com/)

New York Jets Official Message Board (http://forums.newyorkjets.com/)
Jets Insider (http://www.jetsinsider.com/forums/)
The Gang Green (http://forums.theganggreen.com/)
Jet Nation (http://www.jetnation.com/forums/)

AFC North

Baltimore Ravens (http://www.baltimoreravens.com/)

Baltimore Ravens Official Message Board (http://boards.baltimoreravens.com/index.php?act=idx)
Extreme Ravens (http://forums.extremeravens.com/index.php?act=idx)
Baltimore Sun Talk Forum (http://talk.baltimoresun.com/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
The Ravens Twelfth Man (http://www.ravens24x7.com/forum/)

Cincinnati Bengals (http://www.cincinnatibengals.com/)

Cincinnati Bengals Official Message Board (http://boards.bengals.com/)
Go Bengals (http://forum.go-bengals.com/) *Not Operational at the moment*
Cincy Bengals (http://forums.cincybengals.com/index.php)
Bengals World (http://www.bengalsworld.com/forum/index.php) *Not Operational at the moment*

Cleveland Browns (http://www.clevelandbrowns.com/)

Dawg Bones (http://forums.dawgbones.com/index.php) *Requires registration to view*
Dawg Talkers (http://www.dawgtalkers.net/ubbthreads.php?Cat=0&C=1)
The Browns Board (http://thebrownsboard.com/forums/)

Pittsburgh Steelers (http://www.pittsburghsteelers.com/)

Steelers Fever (http://forums.steelersfever.com/)
Steelers Xtreme ('http://www.steelersxtreme.com/')

AFC South

Houston Texans (http://www.houstontexans.com/)

Houston Texans Official Message Board (http://boards.houstontexans.com/)
Texans Talk (http://www.texanstalk.com/cgi-bin/forums/YaBB.pl)

Indianapolis Colts (http://www.colts.com/)

Colts official fan forum (http://forums.colts.com/)
Colt Freaks (http://www.coltfreaks.com/forum/)
Indy Star (http://www.indystar.com/forums/)

Jacksonville Jaguars (http://www.jaguars.com/)

Jacksonville Jaguars Official Message Board (http://mb.jaguars.com/)

Tennessee Titans (http://www.tennesseetitans.com/)

Go Titans (http://www.gotitans.com/goForum/)


AFC West

Denver Broncos (http://www.denverbroncos.com/)

Denver Broncos Official Message Board (http://forums.denverbroncos.com/)
Orange Mane (http://www.orangemane.com/BB/)
Broncos Forums (http://www.broncosforums.com/)

Kansas City Chiefs (http://www.kcchiefs.com/)

Chiefs Planet (http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/index.php)
Chiefs Coalition (http://www.chiefscoalition.com/Forums/index.php?act=idx) *Registration required to view*
Wild Bills Chiefs (http://forums.wildbillschiefs.com/)
NEPA Chiefs (http://www.nepachiefs.com/hardcore/) *Registration required to view*
Chiefs Crowd (http://www.chiefscrowd.com/forums/)

Oakland Raiders (http://www.raiders.com/)

RaiderFans.net (http://www.raiderfans.net/forum/)
Raider Forum (http://www.raiderforum.net/)
RaiderFans.org (http://www.raiderfans.org/)
Fans in Black (http://www.fansinblack.com/x/)
Raider Outlawz (http://www.raideroutlawz.com/)

San Diego Chargers (http://www.chargers.com/)

San Diego Chargers Official Message Board (http://forums.chargers.com/)
Bolt Talk (http://www.bolttalk.net/forums/)
Sign On San Diego (http://forum.signonsandiego.com/upload/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
Glorify the Past (http://www.glorifythepast.com/forums/index.php?)
Charger Fans (http://www.chargerfans.net/board/) *Registration required to view*

NFC East

Dallas Cowboys (http://www.dallascowboys.com/)

Cowboys Board (http://www.cowboysboard.com/)
Cowboys Zone (http://cowboyszone.com/forums/)
True Blue Fan Club (http://www.truebluefanclub.com/socialnet/forums.cfm)

Philadelphia Eagles (http://www.philadelphiaeagles.com/)

Philadelphia Eagles Official Message Board (http://boards.philadelphiaeagles.com/) *Registration required to view*
Iggle Fans (http://igglephans.com/)
PhilaPhans (http://www.philaphans.com/forums/index.php)
700 Level (http://www.700level.com/fansview/default.aspx)

New York Giants (http://www.giants.com/)

New York Giants Official Message Board (http://boards.giants.com/forums)
Sports Wrath (http://www.sportswrath.com/)
Big Blue Interactive (http://corner.bigblueinteractive.com/index.php?show=2)
Giants Zone (http://www.giantszone.com/)

Washington Redskins (http://www.redskins.com/)

The Hogs (http://www.thehogs.net/forum/)
War Path (http://www.thewarpath.net/forum.php)
Hail Redskins (http://hailredskins.com/vbforum/index.php?)

NFC North

Chicago Bears (http://www.chicagobears.com/)

Chicago Bears Official Message Board (http://boards.chicagobears.com/forums/)
Monsters of the Webway (http://www.webwaymonsters.com/phpBB2/)
Da Bears (http://www.dabears.com/forums)

Detroit Lions (http://www.detroitlions.com/)

Lions Talk (http://www.lionstalk.com/)
Lions Fanatics (http://www.thelionsfanatics.com/tlfforum/)
Detroit Lions Forums (http://detroitlionsforum.com/forums/index.php)

Green Bay Packers (http://www.packers.com/)

Times Four (http://timesfour.com/eve)
Sports Bubbler (http://community.sportsbubbler.com/forums/)
Packer Chatters (http://www.packerchatters.com/4ums/index.php)
Packer (http://www.packer.com/board/)
Packer Forum (http://www.packerforum.com/)

Minnesota Vikings (http://www.vikings.com/)

KFAN RubeChat (http://rubechat.kfan.com/)
Vikings Message Board (http://vikingsmessageboard.com/)
Viking Nation (http://thevikingnation.proboards.com/index.cgi?)

NFC South

Atlanta Falcons (http://www.atlantafalcons.com/)

Atlanta Falcons Official Message Board (http://life.atlantafalcons.com/index.php?act=idx)
Falcons Roost (http://www.falconsroost.com/forums/)
Falcon Loyal (http://z15.invisionfree.com/The_Falcon_Loyal/index.php?)

Carolina Panthers (http://www.panthers.com/)

Panthers Fanz (http://www.panthersfanz.com/forums/)
Carolina Huddle (http://www.carolinahuddle.com/forum/)
This Board Rocks (http://www.thisboardrocks.com/forum/)
Carolina Panthers Pride (http://www.pantherspride.com/phpBB2/)
Charlotte Observer (http://www.charlotteobserver.com/forums/)
Carolina Panthers Den (http://www.carolinapanthersden.com/forums)

New Orleans Saints (http://www.neworleanssaints.com/)

Saints Report (http://www.saintsreport.com/forums/)
Black And Gold (http://www.blackandgold.com/community/)
WhoDatZone (http://www.whodatzone.com/forum/)
Saints Revolution (http://www.saintsrevolution.com/forum/index.php)

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (http://www.buccaneers.com/)

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Official Message Board (http://bbs.buccaneers.com/) *Supposed to re-launch Fall '10
TBayBucs (http://www.bbs.tbaybucs.com/)
Captain's Deck (http://thecaptainsdeck.net/index.php?action=forum)
Buc Power (http://bucsukffl.co.uk/bucpowerforum/)*Registration required to view*
Buccaneers Territory (http://buccaneersterritory.com/forums/)

NFC West

Arizona Cardinals (http://www.azcardinals.com/)

Arizona Cardinals Official Message Board (http://forums.azcardinals.com/)
Arizona Sports Fans (http://www.arizonasportsfans.com/vb/index.php?s=)
AZ Red Report (http://mbd.scout.com/mb.aspx?s=126)

San Francisco 49ers (http://www.49ers.com/)

San Francisco 49ers Official Message Board (http://forums.49ers.com/messageboard/index.php)
Niner Cap Hell (http://forum.ninercaphell.com/) **
49ers Web Zone (http://www.49erswebzone.com/forum/) **

Seattle Seahawks (http://www.seahawks.com/)

Seattle Post-Intelligencer (http://seattlepi.nwsource.com/forum/boards/viewboard.asp?boardID=3)
Seahawk Sal (http://www.seahawksal.com/forum/)
Seahawk Blue (http://www.seahawkblue.com/)
Seahawks (http://www.seahawks.net/)
Seahawks Huddle (http://www.seahawkshuddle.com/forum/)

St. Louis Rams (http://www.stlouisrams.com/)

The Original Herd (http://www.ramsrule.com/herd/index.php)
Real Rams Fans (http://realramsfans.com/index.php)
Gridiron Gateway (http://mbd.scout.com/mb.aspx?s=124&f=1930)

silver & black
01-13-2010, 09:33 PM
http://www.raideroutlawz.com/

ps... Raiders Kick Ass no longer exists.

SteelersFever
01-14-2010, 12:24 PM
http://www.raideroutlawz.com/

ps... Raiders Kick Ass no longer exists.

Thanks, it's been updated! :drink:

supa_fly_steeler
02-01-2010, 04:46 PM
bengals world? ultimatebengal goes there

SteelersFever
02-06-2010, 10:24 PM
bengals world? ultimatebengal goes there

Done. :thumbsup:

A Mans Part
09-22-2010, 09:55 PM
Buccaneers official board is gone btw.

MasterOfPuppets
09-24-2010, 07:42 PM
Buccaneers official board is gone btw.
got "blacked out" huh ? :chuckle:

MasterOfPuppets
09-24-2010, 07:43 PM
actually this list is out of date already... some of the links go nowhere ...:doh:

SteelCityMom
09-24-2010, 09:20 PM
actually this list is out of date already... some of the links go nowhere ...:doh:

I'll update it as best I can soon. Thanks.

MasterOfPuppets
09-24-2010, 10:03 PM
I'll update it as best I can soon. Thanks.
hey if your really bored , how about adding a little disclaimer ( sign up required) to the boards that require signing in to view ...:thumbsup:

SteelCityMom
09-24-2010, 10:37 PM
hey if your really bored , how about adding a little disclaimer ( sign up required) to the boards that require signing in to view ...:thumbsup:

Done...all are updated. If anyone comes across any you like and want added just let me know here!

MasterOfPuppets
09-24-2010, 11:28 PM
Done...all are updated. If anyone comes across any you like and want added just let me know here!
thanks dear, your the bestest...:hug: .....although 5 out the first 5 cowboy links requires a signup ...:chuckle: ...you can see the boards and topics, but you can't open a thread without signing up ...:doh:

Shea
09-25-2010, 12:24 AM
I can't even keep up with you guys let alone play on other team's sites.

SteelCityMom
09-25-2010, 01:43 AM
thanks dear, your the bestest...:hug: .....although 5 out the first 5 cowboy links requires a signup ...:chuckle: ...you can see the boards and topics, but you can't open a thread without signing up ...:doh:

Oh...see I didn't go as far as to try to view threads. I just noticed that some of them you couldn't even view the forums w/o signing up.

People can figure that out on their own...I'm not going through every site to check that.

A Mans Part
09-25-2010, 03:19 AM
got "blacked out" huh ? :chuckle:

:noidea:

Our board is made up of posters prominently from the "Official" Board.

MasterOfPuppets
09-25-2010, 03:44 AM
..I'm not going through every site to check that.
geesh.... whatever happened to "blood , sweat , and tears" ??? :shake02:

coltssouth
09-27-2010, 04:03 PM
Indianapolis Colts official fan forum:

http://community.mycolts.net/directory/

The IndyStar.com has really turned into a Pats/Colts argument board. I also enjoy:

http://www.coltfreaks.com/forum/

It doesn't have tons of activity, but has some pretty good topics.

Feel free to visit. I work with some Steelers fans, so we do talk about our teams. Friendly ribbing is ok!:wave:

SteelCityMom
09-27-2010, 07:04 PM
We've got ColtsFreaks on there already, but I added the Official Forum...thanks coltssouth! :thumbsup:

Bayz101
02-12-2012, 05:14 PM
I cleared the list of inactive links, and i'll be researching links to add to the list. If your a fan on any other team besides the Steelers, and you see that a link should be added, feel free to let us know. Thanks.

-Nate

micraydim
03-09-2012, 07:46 AM
Carolina Panthers

http://boards.bengals.com

Bayz101
05-09-2012, 11:20 PM
Carolina Panthers

http://boards.bengals.com

Well, i'd be happy to add a link to the Panthers section, but not a Bengals forum link :chuckle:

Bayz101
08-05-2012, 12:26 PM
Going to update this again soon, would like anyone's suggestions!

Bayz101
10-05-2012, 10:52 PM
Updated again. Went through all of the links, and removed those that didn't work. Added a few forums as well.

MasterOfPuppets
10-06-2012, 02:51 PM
keep up the good work bagz.....:thumbsup:

JPPT1974
10-06-2012, 09:28 PM
Love going on message boards!

Bayz101
10-07-2012, 02:56 AM
No problem. Let me know if you guys have any suggestions.

Bayz101
11-21-2012, 03:52 PM
Looking this over again tonight.

The_Joker
12-01-2012, 10:48 PM
Ravens 24x7 and Ravens official whatever are both garbage.

So is Steelers Nation.

Peace.

The_Joker
12-15-2012, 11:32 PM
The Hogs seems to be ok.

JonM229
03-08-2013, 03:20 PM
Ravens 24x7 and Ravens official whatever are both garbage.

I was never on Ravens 24x7, but I can attest that the official forums are garbage. It was a lot better several years ago.

SteelCitian
03-25-2013, 09:12 AM
Got to love this gem from the Ravens board on next years predictions:

"We make the playoffs again on the virtue of an explosive offense run by a competent offensive coordinator along with a weak conference. I have no idea what to expect out of our defense or who replaces Q or what our tackles will look like. "

SteelCitian
03-25-2013, 09:13 AM
lol "We will win the Super Bowl again. Probably at 12-4. 2nd or 3rd seed. "

Buddha Bus
03-25-2013, 09:23 AM
Got to love this gem from the Ravens board on next years predictions:

"We make the playoffs again on the virtue of an explosive offense run by a competent offensive coordinator along with a weak conference. I have no idea what to expect out of our defense or who replaces Q or what our tackles will look like. "


It's sad to see that Baltimore is still struggling with a hardcore drug problem.

SteelCitian
03-25-2013, 09:30 AM
I can't read anymore:

"Pit is just getting older and the talent they have dont match the talent that they are losing due to age and FA."

"Steelers- Sweep...unless Charlie Batch starts against us lmao"

The_Joker
12-13-2013, 08:37 AM
Damn, I guess it's a good thing I forgot I have an accont on the Redskins forum. Must be hell.

Overtime3pointsbaby
12-31-2013, 06:41 PM
Happy new years! No playoffs 4 u!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fTnCkdTn9u8

MACH1
12-31-2013, 08:35 PM
Happy new years! No playoffs 4 u!


No Lombardi 4 u!

http://farm3.staticflickr.com/2462/3919353627_0e812cd3cd.jpg

Bayz101
12-31-2013, 08:41 PM
No Lombardi 4 u!

http://farm3.staticflickr.com/2462/3919353627_0e812cd3cd.jpg

He's still salty from when we broke his heart in 2008 and went on to win our SIXTH Super Bowl ring while he sat at home and watched.

Lady Steel
01-01-2014, 02:54 PM
He's still salty from when we broke his heart in 2008 and went on to win our SIXTH Super Bowl ring while he sat at home and watched.

I thought he was a she. :laughing: :noidea: