PDA

View Full Version : Yo, Bring Back Tim Lumber.....or Get Hurt!

Joe Moko
02-20-2010, 01:05 AM
Yo, my name is Joe Moko, I am 413 pounds of your worst nightmare Sh*ttsburgh! Yo, you all did Tim wrong, so I am here, to enforce all you dumb idiots to bring back Tim Lumber, my homeboy, and my official writer. Yo, Google Joe Moko, and see who I am. I am a former amateur hotdog eating champion, and I am a bareknuckel mountain man fighter in Max Meadows. Yo, I won a fist fight in 5 degree weather. Yo, bring back Tim you p*ssies! You afraid of him, none of you boney people can handle him serving you all a *sswhipping. Yo, if you all tough like you say, bring him back. Be a man, cause I see all girls here.

Joe Moko
02-20-2010, 01:08 AM
Yo, you all soft. Not one of you b*tches spoke up. Yo, Ravens all the way. Yo, we real men in B-More.

Joe Moko
02-20-2010, 01:10 AM
yo, somebody better change this waterboy sh*t next to my name. I am a champion, not some f*g water boy.

Joe Moko
02-20-2010, 01:11 AM
I come here for a fight, you all b*tches. Not one steeler b*tch spoke up. Yo, you all punks. Yo tim is my boy, I here to get my paybacks.

Aussie_steeler
02-20-2010, 01:15 AM
Lets move this thread to the blast furnace and let the fun begin

So you say you Tim Lumber is your homeboy and official writer and you are a former hotdog eating champion.

Whats your problem? Did poor Timmah cast your sorry butt to the curb when he found out you had higher literacy skills than him?? Is that why you are now a former hotdog eating champion?? Cant compete now that Timmy has thrown you aside. I guess we should call you Joe Choko

Aussie_steeler
02-20-2010, 01:30 AM
Thursday, December 31, 2009
Joe Moko: His Life is Sinking Like the Titanic!!