PDA

View Full Version : Hi new to the board, looking for info

jason54858@sbcglobal.net
05-23-2010, 07:19 PM
How are yall doing.
First I would like to say I respect the Steelers as a franchise, I have for long time. I am from Dallas so naturally I'm a Cowboys fan, but I will be watching yalls team closely due to you guys drafting Emmanuel Sanders. I am a SMU grad and long time observer of him. I would like to know you guys opinion of him so far. We haven't got any news of his progress down here.

Thanks
and since you guys play in the AFC I hope you have a great season this year. Except if you make it to Arlington,Texas of course.

Fire Haley
05-23-2010, 07:36 PM
Nobody has seen Sanders do anything yet, OTA's just getting going - I hope he can contribute this year.

And don't think you're gonna come in here and steal our women - we keep them locked in cages in the cellar.

HometownGal
05-23-2010, 07:40 PM
Nobody has seen Sanders do anything yet, OTA's just getting going - I hope he can contribute this year.

That's it in a nutshell.

And don't think you're gonna come in here and steal our women - we keep them locked in cages in the cellar.

You forgot to lock the door, dum dum, and I got out. Ooooooooo my trigger finger is really itchy. :wink: :flap: :chuckle:

Wallace108
05-23-2010, 07:41 PM

I think we're going to be quite happy with Sanders.

HEY!! Nobody told me we had cellars here ... gotta go exploring ....

DanRooney
05-23-2010, 08:12 PM
Wexell was actually a little angry about Emmanuel not getting enough snaps at OTAs. I'm excited to see him play and hopefully he can beat out Randle El for the #3 spot.

BlastFurnace
05-23-2010, 08:39 PM
How are yall doing.