PDA

View Full Version : Ike Taylor in NYC Fri 7/21

Sith Lord
07-19-2006, 02:56 PM
I would be there no doubt but I'm going to the Met game.

My name is Jackea Chan and I am an Assistant Associate Audience Producer for ESPN2?s sports talk show Quite Frankly with Stephen A. Smith.

The reason I am contacting you is that we have just been notified that on Friday, July 21st, Current Pittsburgh Steeler Standout Defensive Back Ike Taylor is scheduled to appear LIVE in studio!

We would like to extend to you and your website FREE tickets to attend the show. We realize that this would be a great opportunity for some of your forum members to get together and meet up for an exciting sports show. The tickets are open to your all interested members, family members, friends, and co-workers.

Our studio is located in the heart of New York City, across the street from Madison Square Garden. Again the show date is Friday, July 21st at 6:00pm with a 4:30pm check-in.

If you or any of your members are interested in attending the show, please call me at 646-708-7150 or email
Jackea.X.Chan.-nd@espn.com. Please provide your first and last name, telephone number with area code and spell your email address.Someone from Audience Services will contact you if your reservation has been accepted.

In addition, please feel free to post this information on your website for all Ike Taylor and Pittsburgh Steeler fans located in the New York or tri-state area.

Thank you.

Jackea Chan
Quite Frankly With Stephen A. Smith
Assistant Associate Audience Producer
646-708-7150
Jackea.X.Chan.-nd@espn.com

bcolton82
07-19-2006, 03:34 PM
Jackea Chan???.........LOL

speaking of which, did anybody see Jackie Chan drunk on stage trying to sing last week?

Sith Lord
07-19-2006, 04:14 PM
....I guess that is funny.....Hey Man! Dont hijack my thread!!!

83-Steelers-43
07-19-2006, 04:22 PM
Jackea Chan???.........LOL

speaking of which, did anybody see Jackie Chan drunk on stage trying to sing last week?