PDA

View Full Version : What's with all the celebrating?

Whodis
12-17-2012, 04:20 PM
Why does Brown and Saunders have to celebrate every 1st down? It's usually comes before or after a dropped pass.

The defense dances around after a tackle that gained a yard (I admit that with this defense they should be happy to get a sack). Knowing the other team will convert the 3rd, why not get the hell back to the huddle?

Steeler teams of the past had pride and it was more about the team then some individual achievement.

I'm a welder, if I have 8 leaks on a steam line, I don't go giving high fives because a couple didn't.

GoFor7
12-17-2012, 04:24 PM
Why does Brown and Saunders have to celebrate every 1st down? It's usually comes before or after a dropped pass.

The defense dances around after a tackle that gained a yard (I admit that with this defense they should be happy to get a sack). Knowing the other team will convert the 3rd, why not get the hell back to the huddle?

Steeler teams of the past had pride and it was more about the team then some individual achievement.

I'm a welder, if I have 8 leaks on a steam line, I don't go giving high fives because a couple didn't.

Cause they're the Loose Change Crew yo! Represent! No big deal, cause their buddy Mike Tomlin will just pick up their change and pat them in the ass!

Loose Change Crew yo!

Steelers>NFL
12-17-2012, 04:25 PM
"You Mad Bro"???? :sofunny:

WVABE
12-18-2012, 06:41 AM
Notice at the beginning of the season all we heard was what a superior core of young recievers the steelers have.

Now all we hear is, whats wrong with the steelers, their recievers can't catch a ball if you placed it in their hands.

I think a lot of the problem is publicity and each are trying to be number 1 and are over trying just to impress the news reels. They need to stop focusing on themselves and make it a team effort again.

Danny136200
12-18-2012, 06:44 AM