PDA

View Full Version : QUICK INTRO

lawdawg912
08-28-2006, 03:14 AM
HI ALL JUST JOINED LAST WEEK. NAMES JASON AND AS YOU CAN PROBABLY TELL FROM SCREEN NAME IM A COP. I GREW UP IN LOWER BURRELL PA . I JUST MOVED BACK 2 YEARS AGO FROM SOUTH CAROLINA WHERE IVE BEEN FOR THE PAST 13 YEARS. SO NEVER BEEN TO HEINZ FIELD FOR A GAME YET . THIS WEEK AGAINST THE PANTHERS WILL BE MY FIRST. LAST GAME I SAW LIKE 3 YEARS AGO IN NC AGAINST THE PANTHERS, I ACTUALLY THINK THERE WERE MORE STEELERS FANS THAN PANTHERS FANS AT THAT GAME BUT ANYWAY GLAD TO BE A MEMBER OF THIS FORUM AND IF ANYONE CAN TELL ME ABOUT A GOOD TAILGATE PARTY THIS WEEK FOR PANTHER GAME PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

BlackNGold203
08-28-2006, 05:42 AM
Welcome aboard lawdawg!!!...Glad to have you!!

83-Steelers-43
08-28-2006, 06:56 AM
Hello and enjoy.

HometownGal
08-28-2006, 07:41 AM
Hi lawdawg and welcome! :smile: Enjoy the game and Heinz Field. :cool: Heinz during a Steelers game is one big tailgate party! :bouncy:

floodcitygirl
08-28-2006, 08:02 AM
Welcome Lawdawg and enjoy!!!! :smile:

clevestinks
08-28-2006, 09:13 AM
Welocme! Whats up? Welcome to the second best Steelers forum

SteelCityMan786
08-28-2006, 09:28 AM
Welcome Lawdawg

Lyn
08-28-2006, 11:01 AM
Welcome to SF :sign04:

Regarding a tailgate, a member here his name here in SF is Stlrs4Life, he has a tailgate each week and he posts it prior to that weeks' game. I would sugest you send him a Private Message (top right underlined Private Messages) and send him a message, he will get right back to you! And have a ball, you will have so much fun.......take lots of pictures!

Prosdo
08-28-2006, 12:57 PM
Welcome to SF!

SteelShooter
08-28-2006, 11:41 PM