Steelers Fever Forums

Steelers Fever Forums (http://forums.steelersfever.com/index.php)
-   Locker Room (http://forums.steelersfever.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Started my new job today! (http://forums.steelersfever.com/showthread.php?t=1001)

RoethlisBURGHer 06-22-2005 01:46 PM

Started my new job today!

I started at Target today,and even though I had to be there at 4:00 AM I loved it!Everyone was really friendly,and it was actually fun.

Plus there are some pretty good looking chics plus one smokin hot one.However,I will not be hitting on any of them...I know I probally have no chance plus I am not very good at that stuff.If anyone wants me,they'll just have to come to me.

BB2W 06-22-2005 02:06 PM

Re: Started my new job today!

Quote:

I started at Target today,and even though I had to be there at 4:00 AM I loved it!Everyone was really friendly,and it was actually fun.
It always starts out like that......in a few weeks you will hate your job and your co-workers. :) JK, good luck BURGHer.

bengalsfan21 06-22-2005 04:34 PM

What?????? Man you have to hit on them, don't come right out with it just flirt around a little bit, make some jokes, tell them you like thier hair or some shit.....Man don't wait for them to say something from my experience most girls hate it when a guy doesn't do soemthing first. But some like the shy type.... Whatever it is just GET-R-DONE.
And saying you don't have a chance is ludacris, i'm not that good looking of a guy but I have dated some hot chicks. Do yourself a favor and make the work place more interesting. :D

RoethlisBURGHer 06-22-2005 04:39 PM

Thanks guys...I hope I don't end up hating this job like I have my last three.

And yes BF21 I am shy,very shy.

bengalsfan21 06-22-2005 04:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by RoethlisBURGHer
Thanks guys...I hope I don't end up hating this job like I have my last three.

And yes BF21 I am shy,very shy.