Steelers Fever Forums

Steelers Fever Forums (http://forums.steelersfever.com/index.php)
-   NFL Football (http://forums.steelersfever.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   NFL Prime time schedule (http://forums.steelersfever.com/showthread.php?t=16876)

DJfan 05-18-2007 11:33 PM

NFL Prime time schedule
 
Here it is. We have some good ones: Bungles, Miami, Ratbirds.



2007 prime-time schedule

Below is the NFL's 2007 prime-time television schedule, as will be seen by the whole country. The regular season kicks off on Thursday, Sept. 6, when Drew Brees and the Saints face Peyton Manning and the defending Super Bowl champion Colts. The first Monday Night Football of the season will feature a double-header on ESPN when the Ravens take on the Bengals at 7 p.m. ET, followed by the Cardinals battling the 49ers at 10:15 p.m. ET.

All times Eastern

REGULAR SEASON
Date Game Time (Network)
Thursday, Sept. 6 New Orleans at Indianapolis 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Sept. 9 N.Y. Giants at Dallas 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 10 Baltimore at Cincinnati 7:00 p.m. (ESPN)
Arizona at San Francisco 10:15 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Sept. 16 San Diego at New England 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 17 Washington at Philadelphia 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Sept. 23 Dallas at Chicago 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 24 Tennessee at New Orleans 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Sept. 30 Philadelphia at N.Y. Giants 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 1 New England at Cincinnati 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Oct. 7 Chicago at Green Bay 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 8 Dallas at Buffalo 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Oct. 14 New Orleans at Seattle 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 15 N.Y. Giants at Atlanta 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Oct. 21 Pittsburgh at Denver 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 22 Indianapolis at Jacksonville 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Monday, Oct. 29 Green Bay at Denver 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Nov. 4 Dallas at Philadelphia 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Nov. 5 Baltimore at Pittsburgh 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Nov. 11 Indianapolis at San Diego 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Nov. 12 San Francisco at Seattle 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Nov. 18 Chicago at Seattle* 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Nov. 19 Tennessee at Denver 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Nov. 22 Indianapolis at Atlanta 8:15 p.m. (NFL Network)
Sunday, Nov. 25 Philadelphia at New England* 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Nov. 26 Miami at Pittsburgh 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Nov. 29 Green Bay at Dallas 8:15 p.m. (NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 2 Cincinnati at Pittsburgh* 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Dec. 3 New England at Baltimore 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Dec. 6 Chicago at Washington 8:15 p.m. (NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 9 Indianapolis at Baltimore* 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Dec. 10 New Orleans at Atlanta 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Dec. 13 Denver at Houston 8:15 p.m. (NFL Network)
Saturday, Dec. 15 Cincinnati at San Francisco 8:15 p.m. (NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 16 Washington at N.Y Giants* 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Dec. 17 Chicago at Minnesota 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Thursday, Dec. 20 Pittsburgh at St. Louis 8:15 p.m. (NFL Network)
Saturday, Dec. 22 Dallas at Carolina 8:15 p.m. (NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 23 Tampa Bay at San Francisco* 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Dec. 24 Denver at San Diego 8:00 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Dec. 29 New England at N.Y. Giants 8:15 p.m. (NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 30 Kansas City at N.Y. Jets* 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

*Sunday night games in Weeks 11-17 subject to change.

FastWillieParker39 05-18-2007 11:38 PM

Re: NFL Prime time schedule
 
The Ravens and Bengals home prime time games are going to be really good!


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Shoutbox provided by vBShout v6.2.1 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.0.8 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Navbar with Avatar by Motorradforum