Steelers Fever Forums

Steelers Fever Forums (http://forums.steelersfever.com/index.php)
-   Gamer Chat (http://forums.steelersfever.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   NCAA 2010 (http://forums.steelersfever.com/showthread.php?t=36998)

millwalldavey 07-16-2009 04:04 PM

NCAA 2010
 
Just picked it up and I kinda like this years edition so far. Anyone else?

I'm waiting for a good roster file for PS3 to get my dynasty underway. Create a school is back in this one and I created Duquesne to use in my dynasty.

looking for some good sliders for the AI as well.

pittsburghp8baller 07-16-2009 04:24 PM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by millwalldavey (Post 626629)
Just picked it up and I kinda like this years edition so far. Anyone else?

I'm waiting for a good roster file for PS3 to get my dynasty underway. Create a school is back in this one and I created Duquesne to use in my dynasty.

looking for some good sliders for the AI as well.

im liking this years version too. the rosters gave me a scare, i guess there was an error and some of the players that graduated were still on there teams. No one big just some poeple were left over.

Your gonna have to keep up to date, if you find rosters before i do post where you got them so i can get them and ill do the same

millwalldavey 07-16-2009 04:54 PM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
Will do.

LOL... one year i took like 3 weeks and named everyone back in the days of PSOne.

steelersfanman92 07-16-2009 05:01 PM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
Is this years game that much better than last years? What are the major differences the only thing I saw was the create a school.

NEPAsteeler 07-16-2009 05:34 PM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
I just got the game for the xbox 360...

How do you access the TeamBuilder to download the schools that you created? I keep getting a "You do not have access...blah blah blah" message. I'm sure it's really simple but I can't figure it out. :doh: :noidea:

millwalldavey 07-16-2009 05:41 PM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by NEPAsteeler (Post 626654)
I just got the game for the xbox 360...

How do you access the TeamBuilder to download the schools that you created? I keep getting a "You do not have access...blah blah blah" message. I'm sure it's really simple but I can't figure it out. :doh: :noidea:

Team builder is done online, then you dl your teams to your platform.

I made like 12 teams (I love doing stuff like that) and i was unable to search by my username, but could search by school and after sorting through 50 or so similar schools could find mine.

NEPAsteeler 07-16-2009 05:45 PM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by millwalldavey (Post 626655)
Team builder is done online, then you dl your teams to your platform.

I made like 12 teams (I love doing stuff like that) and i was unable to search by my username, but could search by school and after sorting through 50 or so similar schools could find mine.

I know they're done online, but I can't figure out how to download them to the 360. It's driving me nuts, lol. :laughing:

millwalldavey 07-16-2009 05:49 PM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
May have to do what i did. In the Teambbuilder you can do a search for them. I have PS3, so I dunno how different it is.

lilyoder6 07-17-2009 03:27 AM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
if u have xbox live or playstation online... go to download roster and enter the name... eascncaa10

this roster is the correct rosters will the ppl who should not be on gone... and i'm gonna guess that this same id... will have the name rosters by the end of the week.. maybe earlier

pittsburghp8baller 07-17-2009 09:00 AM

Re: NCAA 2010
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by lilyoder6 (Post 626770)
if u have xbox live or playstation online... go to download roster and enter the name... eascncaa10

this roster is the correct rosters will the ppl who should not be on gone... and i'm gonna guess that this same id... will have the name rosters by the end of the week.. maybe earlier

patch came out yesterday that should of fixed it, did at least for me.

it confused the hell out of me, i thought that those rosters were gonna give me the names, so i kept downloading and checking, then i loaded the rosters then checked again. Then id delete the rosters then download then again.

i can wait till i find a full roster to start my dynasty, ive already started a RTG and entered in some of the names on Hawaii and Notre Dame and have been playing exibition getting ready.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:08 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Shoutbox provided by vBShout v6.2.1 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.0.8 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
Navbar with Avatar by Motorradforum