View Single Post
Old 04-09-2012, 10:34 PM   #8
Bayz101
Renegade
Supporter
 
Bayz101's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Mansfield, Ohio
Posts: 8,290
Gender: Male
Member Number: 18856
Thanks: 2,064
Thanked 5,051 Times in 2,140 Posts
My Mood: Lurking
Default Re: Official AFL Pittsburgh Power Thread

2012 Schedule
Week Date Opponent Venue Home/Away

Friday, Mar 9 at 8:30pm Orlando Predators Away (NFL Network) – 40-26 W
Friday, Mar 23 at 8:00pm Philadelphia Soul Home (NFL Network) — 59-73 L
Thursday, Mar 29 at 8:00pm Milwaukee Mustangs Away (CW Network)* — 40-63 L
Friday, Apr 6 at 7:30pm Iowa Barnstormers Home (CW Network)* --------------- L 55-42
Saturday, Apr 14 at 7:30pm Orlando Predators Home (CW Network)
Friday, Apr 20 at 8:00pm New Orleans VooDoo Away (CW Network)*
Saturday, Apr 28 at 7:30pm Cleveland Gladiators Home (CW Network)
Saturday, May 5 at 8:00pm Georgia Force Home (CW Network)
Saturday, May 12 at 8:00pm San Antonio Talons Away
Saturday, May 19 at 7:30pm Kansas City Command Home (CW Network)
Saturday, Jun 2 at 9:00pm Arizona Rattlers Away (CW Network)
Friday, Jun 8 at 8:00pm Cleveland Gladiators Away (NFL Network)
Saturday, Jun 16 at 7:30pm Milwaukee Mustangs Home (CW Network)
Sunday, Jun 24 at 6:05pm Philadelphia Soul Away
Saturday, Jun 30 at 8:05pm Iowa Barnstormers Away (CW Network)
Saturday, Jul 7 at 7:30pm Tampa Bay Storm Home (CW Network)
Saturday, Jul 14 at 7:00pm Georgia Force Away (CW Network)
Friday, Jul 20 at 8:00pm Jacksonville Sharks Home (NFL Network)

All Pittsburgh Power games are broadcast live on http://www.ustream.tv/PittsburghPower
__________________


"Either you're playing dumb, or it's not an act". -Judge Judy

No need to drive me crazy. I can walk from here.
Bayz101 is online now   Reply With Quote