View Single Post
Old 12-10-2012, 08:43 PM   #12
dez09231
Bench Warmer
 
dez09231's Avatar
 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Colorado Springs
Posts: 215
Gender: Male
Member Number: 11142
Thanks: 3
Thanked 46 Times in 23 Posts
Default Re: Am I seeings this correctly? Can we still effectively get a "bye"?

Quote:
Originally Posted by steelcity1974 View Post
Who you going to sit against the browns? Want to lose to them twice? Any team that loses to the browns twice in the same year is automatically disqualified from playoff contention (if that's not a rule it should be).

Remember when Ben caught a spinal concussion in Cleveland in the last week of the season? I do. So..... him.
dez09231 is offline   Reply With Quote