Originally Posted by BleedPurple
You want to talk handed super bowls? How many do you have since spygate?
Not to mention, that first SB against the Rams (SB 36) they shouldn't have even been in, and only made it because the refs decided that Brady somehow "threw" the ball holding it with both hands against his chest.
Seriously, does that EVER get ruled anything other than an obvious fumble? Enlighten me a bit here.
And for anyone doubting he had it tucked in fully (hence, a fumble, EVEN ACCORDING TO THE STUPID TUCK RULE), this pic pretty much says it all: