Originally Posted by stillers4me
The way I saw it, the league owes us at least two apologies tomorrow. It's now known as the Polamalu Rule.
It was down, and it was caught. There's only two things it could have been, a complete pass or an interception.
I invoke the right of the Polamalu Rule,
Originally Posted by Dynasty
Well on that return last week, there was not a whole lot they could do about it. When they realized that he had stepped out of bounds, the bills had already snapped it.
True, although I doubt someone up there did not know about it...