View Single Post
Old 09-23-2007, 11:21 PM   #28
Haiku_Dirtt
Head Coach
Supporter
 

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 156 degrees 17' 30" W 20 degrees 55' N
Posts: 1,749
Member Number: 1645
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: Ref explains call... and it makes sense.

Wait. So now an elbow is an extension or rather conduit for the ball to the ground?

I'm clearly confused now so I need to see the play again. Did the ball hit the ground or not? I get the two feet rule which is fair.
Haiku_Dirtt is offline   Reply With Quote