Thread: Let's go ECU
View Single Post
Old 09-08-2008, 08:21 AM   #16
revefsreleets
Living Legend
 
revefsreleets's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Akron, Ohio Home of LeBron James
Posts: 15,403
Gender: Male
Member Number: 5353
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: Let's go ECU

Here's the rest of the Pirates schedule this year:
Sat, Sep 13 at Tulane 3:00 pm --
Sat, Sep 20 at North Carolina State TBA --
Sat, Sep 27 Houston 3:30 pm --
Sat, Oct 11 at Virginia TBA --
Sat, Oct 18 Memphis 12:00 pm --
Sun, Nov 2 at UCF 8:00 pm --
Sat, Nov 8 Marshall 3:30 pm --
Sat, Nov 15 at Southern Miss 3:00 pm --
Sat, Nov 22 at UAB 4:00 pm --
Fri, Nov 28 UTEP 1:00 pm


No reason they shouldn't run the table. But no way should they play for the NC game even if they are the only undefeated team.
__________________
Official Steelersfever Arians Nuthugger
revefsreleets is offline   Reply With Quote