Originally Posted by pete74
There still there but can only be viewed thru the admin account. It's probably soft deleted so there able to be recovered. As for merging, it's nothing more then a click of a button
Ok, I get what you mean. Yeah, if they're able to be recovered it would be easy...I was thinking you meant trying to do it while the accounts were still deleted lol.