View Single Post
Old 12-14-2011, 10:30 AM   #7
Whodis
Team Captain
 
Whodis's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Sunnyvale Trailer Park
Posts: 738
Gender: Male
Member Number: 6483
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: any fine or suspension for browns phil taylor yet?

Quote:
Originally Posted by DanRooney View Post
You're allowed a helmet to helmet hit on a runner (Mendenhall). I don't know why people keep whining about that.
I thought some one posted rules claiming no helmet to helmet on a runner? Just curious, if Tebow rules out of the pocket and gets hit if he decided to throw. What happens? Im getting confused about the rules.
__________________
Whodis is offline   Reply With Quote