Why register with the Steelers Fever Forums?
 • Intelligent and friendly discussions.
 • It's free and it's quick. Always.
 • Enter events in the forums calendar.
 • Very user friendly software.
 • Exclusive contests and giveaways.

Donate to Steelers Fever, Click here
 Our 2013 Goal: $400.00 - To Date: $00.00 (00.00%)
 Home | Forums | Editorials | Shop | Tickets | Downloads | Contact Pittsburgh Steelers Forum Feed Not Just Fans. Hardcore Fans.

Go Back   Steelers Fever Forums > Steelers Football > Pittsburgh Steelers

Steelers Fever Fan Shop

Doc's Sports Get FREE NFL Picks and College Football picks as well as Football Lines like live NFL Lines and updated NFL Power Rankings all at Doc's Sports Service.

Steelers Steelers - Bills Bills
August 16th, 2014, 7:30pmET

CBS

Old 11-21-2006, 04:41 PM   #1
Matty1124
Water Boy

Member Number: 3976
Exclamation I HATE THE BROWNS!!

OK... So I'm new here and in fact I'm new to the whole Steelers bandwagon... I have grown up in cleveland and I have always been a browns fan... I think the time has come for me to drop those LOSERS... I have really had it with a team that can never win, and I'm not just talking about having a winning record, I'm talking about winning a game... I have been to about 10-15 games in the last 3 years and guess what... I have never seen a victory... think I'm kidding... WRONG... I have had it... so from this time forward I would just like to renounce my loyalty to the browns and say I am from this point forward a Steelers fan... I'm moving out of this HELL and in the summer I will be moving in with my girlfriend who lives in... you guessed it PITTSBURGH! I thought it would be hard being a browns fan in Pittsburgh... But after this last drubbing with no hope for a victory in sight... the time has come...
Matty1124 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2006, 04:49 PM   #2
klick81
Team Owner
Supporter

Member Number: 1396
Default Re: I HATE THE BROWNS!!

Interesting...wonder how this one will roll out.