Why register with the Steelers Fever Forums?
 • Intelligent and friendly discussions.
 • It's free and it's quick. Always.
 • Enter events in the forums calendar.
 • Very user friendly software.
 • Exclusive contests and giveaways.

Donate to Steelers Fever, Click here
 Our 2013 Goal: $400.00 - To Date: $00.00 (00.00%)
 Home | Forums | Editorials | Shop | Tickets | Downloads | Contact Pittsburgh Steelers Forum Feed Not Just Fans. Hardcore Fans.

Go Back   Steelers Fever Forums > General Football > NFL Draft

Steelers Fever Fan Shop

Doc's Sports Get FREE NFL Picks and College Football picks as well as Football Lines like live NFL Lines and updated NFL Power Rankings all at Doc's Sports Service.

Steelers Steelers - Referees    Browns

Old 03-05-2008, 11:52 PM   #1
polamalu82
Bench Warmer

Member Number: 8234
Default My First Mock Draft

Like said in the title this is my first attempt at a Mock Draft. Maybe a few surprises. Take it easy on me, but let me know what you think...

2008 MOCK DRAFT

1. Miami- Chris Long /DE

2. st. Louis- Jake Long /OT

3. Atlanta- Matt Ryan /QB

4. Oakland- Sedrick Ellis /DT

5. Kansas City- Ryan Clady /OT

6. New York Jets- Darren McFadden /RB

7. New England*- Vernon Gholston /DE

8. Baltimore- Leodis McKelvin /CB

9. Cincinnati- Glen Dorsey /DT

10. New Orleans- Mike Jenkins /CB

11. Buffalo- Limas Sweed /WR

12. Denver- Keith Rivers /LB

13. Carolina- Kenny Phillips /DB-S

14. Chicago- Jeff Otah /OT

15. Detroit- Derrick Harvey /DE

16. Arizona- Phillip Merling /DE

17. Minnesota- Malcolm Kelly /WR

18. Houston- Aqib Talib /CB

19. Philadelphia- Early Doucet /WR

20. Tampa Bay- Gosder Cherilus /OT

21. Washington- Kentwan Balmer /DE

22. Dallas- Rashard Mendenhall /RB

23. Pittsburgh- D.Rogers-Cromartie /CB

24. Tennessee- DeSean Jackson /WR

25. Seattle- Felix Jones /RB

26. Jacksonville- Calais Campbell /DE

27. San Diego- Brandon Flowers /CB

28. Dallas- Devin Thomas /WR

29. San Francisco- James Hardy /WR