Why register with the Steelers Fever Forums?
 • Intelligent and friendly discussions.
 • It's free and it's quick. Always.
 • Enter events in the forums calendar.
 • Very user friendly software.
 • Exclusive contests and giveaways.

Donate to Steelers Fever, Click here
 Our 2013 Goal: $400.00 - To Date: $00.00 (00.00%)
 Home | Forums | Editorials | Shop | Tickets | Downloads | Contact Pittsburgh Steelers Forum Feed Not Just Fans. Hardcore Fans.

Go Back   Steelers Fever Forums > Steelers Football > Classifieds

Steelers Fever Fan Shop

Doc's Sports Get FREE NFL Picks and College Football picks as well as Football Lines like live NFL Lines and updated NFL Power Rankings all at Doc's Sports Service.

Steelers Steelers - Giants Giants
August 9th, 2014, 7:30pmET

CBS

Old 09-16-2008, 05:19 PM   #1
Vikeman
Water Boy

Member Number: 9377
Thumbs up New England Bandwagon Nation

Hello Steeler Nation! My name is Ken Knight and I am a newly published author of a book titled "New England Bandwagon Nation." I was born and raised in Mass., but I have never been a fan of the Pats. I have been an avid fan of the vikings since 1969. Having spent most of my natural life around all of these fickle, fair-weather Pats fans has motivated me to expose them to NFL nation. The book cover sports three Vince Lombardi trophys flanked by three ominous black asterisks! (How much of Tom Brady's success can be attributed to the "Spygate" scandal?") Chapter six is totally dedicated to this subject. I have sold many books to people I know--and every review has been exellent! Just log onto Amazon.com and enter "New England Bandwagon Nation" for information "about the author" and some very controversial "quotes from within." Thank you all so much, and when the Steelers face the Pats I will be a bigger Steelers fan than most of you!
Vikeman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2008, 05:46 PM   #2
fansince'76
Living Legend
Supporter

Member Number: 1984
Default Re: New England Bandwagon Nation